Lesson and Week Planning

I finally landed a full-time teaching job. It’s been a wonderful balance of anxiety, stress, and lessons in time management. Something about being home full-time made it easier to keep up with the laundry, make sure the fellows had something semi-homemade for dinner, and the appointments for doctors, dentists, and vets were kept.
I have been working since October and feel that I have yet to master the art of keeping it all together, but I can tell you: the boys are eating well-even if it’s take out, my preschool kiddos enjoy all the hands-on learning activities, we manage to have clean clothes each day, and the house is still standing.
I think I am doing something right.

Leave a Reply

